ISPC Board & Committees


On this page:

ISPC Board Officers and Directors with bios

Descriptions of ISPC Committees with contact information

ISPC Board Officers and Directors with bios

Click here to read bios.


  • President: Philip Verhoef, MD, PhD, Chicago
  • Vice-President: Pam Gronemeyer, MD, Glen Carbon
  • Secretary: Jordan Centers, RN, Lemont
  • Treasurer: Mark Johnson, Chicago


  • Bill Bianchi, Chicago
  • Michael Grice, Chicago 
  • David Meimers, CPA, Chicago
  • Sean Zolfo, Chicago

Return to top.

Join an ISPC Committee

All members are welcome and encouraged to join a committee. For more information, email the committee contact (click on the name in color).

Note: Check under "Find a Local Group" (home page, right-hand column) for local committees.

Return to top.



Post about us!